Chorégraphies Salou 2013

Florence

Darlin Who"s Darlin (D)      darlin-who-s-darlin-fr-3.pdf darlin-who-s-darlin-fr-3.pdf

Make a Start (D)               make-a-start-1.pdf make-a-start-1.pdf

Train 4222 ( D - mixer)      train-4222-mixer.pdf train-4222-mixer.pdf

Breaking Up (N)                 breakinbg-up-1.pdf breakinbg-up-1.pdf

Dance of love (N+)               dance-of-love-french-1.pdf dance-of-love-french-1.pdf

Long Tall Sally (N)             long-tall-sally-1.pdf long-tall-sally-1.pdf

Nobody's Fool (I)             nobody-s-fool-2.pdf nobody-s-fool-2.pdf

Zydeco Moon (A)              zydeco-moon-fr-jl-pc-1.pdf zydeco-moon-fr-jl-pc-1.pdf

Michèle

Open Doors (I)      open-doors.pdf open-doors.pdf

Fifty Five (I)          fifty-five-chari-rey-1.pdf fifty-five-chari-rey-1.pdf

Where we've been (I)   where-we-ve-been.pdf where-we-ve-been.pdf

Drowning (N)         drowning.pdf drowning.pdf

Springsteen (I)    springsteen-1.pdf springsteen-1.pdf

Get Even (A)         get-even.pdf get-even.pdf

 

 

Noémie

Gold digger (D)     gold-digger-french.pdf gold-digger-french.pdf
 
Bâton rouge (D)    baton-rouge.pdf baton-rouge.pdf
 
Shore thing (D)     shore-thing.pdf shore-thing.pdf
 
Beer season (D)   beer-season.pdf beer-season.pdf
 
Good Time (D)      good-time.pdf good-time.pdf
 
Roll in the hay (N)     rollinthehay.pdf rollinthehay.pdf
 
The celtic dream (N)    the-celtic-dream.pdf the-celtic-dream.pdf
 
Little white church (I)    little-white-church.pdf little-white-church.pdf
 
Boys & girls (I)    boysandgirls.pdf boysandgirls.pdf

Corinne

ChaCha Country (D)       cha-cha-country-francais.pdf cha-cha-country-francais.pdf

1000 Years (N)              1000-years.pdf 1000-years.pdf

French Downtown (N)     frenchdowntown.pdf frenchdowntown.pdf

Freight Train (I)              freight-train.pdf freight-train.pdf

Red Hot Rock'n Roller (I)     red-hot-rock-n-roller.pdf red-hot-rock-n-roller.pdf

The World (I)                  the-world-1.pdf the-world-1.pdf

This is Us (I)                   this-is-us.pdf this-is-us.pdf

Side by Side (I)              side-by-side-patricia-e-stott.pdf side-by-side-patricia-e-stott.pdf

Caught in the Act (I)       caught-in-the-act-ann-wood.pdf caught-in-the-act-ann-wood.pdf

Dreams of Deceit (I+)       dreams-of-deceit.pdf dreams-of-deceit.pdf

Easy (A)                       easy.pdf easy.pdf

Nicole et Christian

Heads or Tails (D)     heads-or-tails.pdf heads-or-tails.pdf

Two left feet (D)      2-left-feet.pdf 2-left-feet.pdf

El Paso (D - partner)      el-paso-1.pdf el-paso-1.pdf

Be my Girl (D - partner)      be-my-girl.pdf be-my-girl.pdf

Colorado Girls (N - partner)     colorado-girls.pdf colorado-girls.pdf

Rodeo Princess (N - partner)     rodeo-princess-jo-thompson.pdf rodeo-princess-jo-thompson.pdf

Western Cha Cha (N - partner)    westernchacha-1.pdf westernchacha-1.pdf

Bubble Gum (D - mixer)     bubble-gum-patrice-chollet-110331.pdf bubble-gum-patrice-chollet-110331.pdf

Sylvie et Patrick

 

Hello heart (D)

Long long way (D - partner)     

Voices of the Highlands (D - partner)     

Blue roses - novice

My girl Joséphine (I - partner)     

The shooter - novice - intermédiaire

Ten step Texas style - novice -intermédiaire

Date de dernière mise à jour : 03/08/2016